Our Team

jamey

Jamey Bowe
Architect
jamey@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.577.9966

Jamey Bowe
wayne

Wayne Dau
Architect
wayne@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.308.4053

Wayne Dau
linda

Linda Powers
Architect
linda@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.308.0709

Linda Powers
wayne

Bruce Mohns, Jr
Architect
bruce@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875
cell: 715.475.9326

Bruce Mohns, Jr
erin

Erin Murray
Senior Project Manager
erinm@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Erin Murray
eric

Eric Strojny
Project Coordinator
eric@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Eric Strojny
Julie

Julie Weiss
Office Manager
julie@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Julie Weiss
brandon

Brandon Sather
Architectural Associate
brandon@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Brandon Sather
Nathan

Nathan Larson
Technician
nate@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Nathan Larson

Aaron-4

Aaron Johnson
Technician
aaron@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Aaron Johnson

Dakota

Dakota Rindahl
Technician
dakota@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Dakota Rindahl
jacob

Jacob Gullerud
Technician
jacob@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Jacob Gullerud
jacob

Kevin Gunderson
Technician
kevin@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Kevin Gunderson
Kimberly

Kimberly Sirek
Technician
kimberly@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Kimberly Sirek
Caroline

Caroline Brown
Technician
carolineb@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Caroline Brown
Brendan

Brendan Hall
Technician
brendan@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Brendan Hall
Adam

Adam Berg
Technician
adam@rivervalleyarchitects.com
715.832.0875

Adam Berg